Navigation

Administrative Office

Speaker of the Department

Prof. Dr. Peter Gmeiner

  • Job title: Speaker of the Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 02.237
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65547
  • Email: peter.gmeiner@fau.de

Head of Administration

Dr. Carmen Pospisil

  • Job title: Head of Administration
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 05.019
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-65611
  • Email: carmen.pospisil@fau.de

Staff

Dr. Almut Ruyter

  • Job title: Student Advisor
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 00.146-1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67480
  • Email: almut.ruyter@fau.de

Birgit Haltrich

  • Job title: Study Service Center
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 00.146-1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67480
  • Email: birgit.haltrich@fau.de

Eva Landeck

  • Job title: Study Service Center
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 00.146-1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67475
  • Email: eva.landeck@fau.de

Christiane Sell, M.A.

  • Job title: Webmaster
  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    Room 00.146-1
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67480
  • Email: christiane.sell@fau.de

Linda McCargo

  • Address:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Straße 10
    Room 05.042
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 65634
  • Email: linda.mccargo@fau.de