Administrative Office

Speaker of the Department

Prof. Dr. Peter Gmeiner

  • Job title: Speaker of the Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Address:
    Schuhstraße 19
    Room 2.004
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24116
  • Email: peter.gmeiner@fau.de

Head of Administration

Dr. Carmen Pospisil

  • Job title: Head of Administration
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room 0.113-10
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27649
  • Email: carmen.pospisil@fau.de

Staff

Dr. Almut Ruyter

  • Job title: Student Advisor
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room 0.113-09
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67480
  • Email: almut.ruyter@fau.de

Birgit Haltrich

  • Job title: Student-Service-Center
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room 0.113-09
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67480
  • Email: birgit.haltrich@fau.de

Eva Landeck

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room 0.113-09
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27681
  • Email: eva.landeck@fau.de

Christiane Sell, M.A.

  • Job title: Webmaster
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room 0.113-09
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27681
  • Email: christiane.sell@fau.de