Groups

Groups at the ICMM

Prof. Dr. Dirk Guldi +49 (0) 9131 85-27340 dirk.guldi@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch +49 (0) 9131 85-22537 andreas.hirsch@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steinrück +49 (0) 9131 85-27343 steinrueck@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Weber +49 (0) 9131 85-28421 heiko.weber@physik.uni-erlangen.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Norbert Jux +49 (0) 9131 85-22976 norbert.jux@fau.de
Molecular Modeling
Prof. Dr. Bernd Meyer +49 (0) 9131 85-26597 bernd.meyer@fau.de
Molecular Nanostructures
Prof. Dr. Franziska Gröhn +49 (0) 9131 85-20731 franziska.groehn@fau.de
Theory of Electron Transfer
Prof. Dr. Michael Thoss +49 (0) 9131 85-28834 michael.thoss@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Chair of Applied Physics
Prof. Dr. Heiko Weber +49 (0) 9131 85-28421 heiko.weber@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Chair of Polymer Sciences
Prof. Dr. Marcus Halik +49 (0) 9131 85-27732 Marcus.Halik@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Chair of Solid State Theory
Prof. Dr. Michael Thoss +49 (0) 9131 85-28834 michael.thoss@physik.uni-erlangen.de
Chair of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Nicolai Burzlaff +49 (0) 9131 85-28976 nicolai.burzlaff@fau.de
Chair of Organic Chemistry I
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schatz +49 (0) 9131 85-25766 juergen.schatz@fau.de
Chair of Organic Chemistry II
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hirsch +49 (0) 9131 85-22537 andreas.hirsch@fau.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Norbert Jux +49 (0) 9131 85-22976/
-29030
norbert.jux@fau.de
Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Prof. Dr. Dirk Guldi +49 (0) 9131 85-27340 dirk.guldi@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Carola Kryschi +49 (0) 9131 85-27307 carola.kryschi@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Franziska Gröhn +49 (0) 9131 85-20731 franziska.groehn@fau.de
Chair of Physical Chemistry II
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steinrück +49 (0) 9131 85-27343 hans-peter.steinrueck@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Carola Kryschi +49 (0) 9131 85-27322 rainer.fink@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Gottfried +49 (0) 9131 85-27320 michael.gottfried@fau.de
Chair of Theoretical Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Andreas Görling +49 (0) 9131 85-27766 andreas.goerling@fau.de
Computer Chemistry Center (CCC)
Prof. Dr. Tim Clark +49 (0) 9131 85-22948 tim.clark@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Meyer +49 (0) 9131 85-20403 bernd.meyer@fau.de
Alumni/former ICMM Members:
  • Prof. Dr. Paul Müller, Emeritus (Experimental Physics)
  • Prof. Dr. Oleg Pankratov, Emeritus (Solid State Theory)
  • Prof. Dr. Rik Tykwinski (Organic Chemistry I)
  • Prof. Dr. Ulrich Zenneck, Emeritus  (Inorganic and General Chemistry)