Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Research

People

 

Principal Investigators

A1 Hirsch, Andreas andreas.hirsch@fau.de +49 9131 85-22537
A2 Jux, Norbert norbert.jux@fau.de +49 9131 85-22976
A3 Peukert, Wolfgang wolfgang.peukert@fau.de +49 9131 85-29400
A4 Tykwinski, Rik tykwinsk@ualberta.ca +1 780 492 9529
A5 Kivala, Milan milan.kivala@fau.de +49 9131 85-23429
A6 Amsharov, Konstantin konstantin.amsharov@fau.de +49 9131 85-22544
A7 von Delius, Max max.vondelius@fau.de +49(0)731 50 22847
B1 Brabec, Christoph J. christoph.brabec@fau.de +49 9131 85-25426
B3 Halik, Marcus marcus.halik@fau.de +49 9131 85-27732
B4 Maier, Sabine sabine.maier@fau.de +49 9131 85-27268
B7 Steinrück, Hans-Peter hans-peter.steinrueck@fau.de +49 9131 85-27343
B7 Papp, Christian christian.papp@fau.de +49 9131 85-27326
B8 Weber, Heiko heiko.weber@fau.de +49 9131 85-28421
B10 Guldi, Dirk dirk.guldi@fau.de +49 9131 85-27340
B11 Hommelhoff, Peter peter.hommelhoff@fau.de +49 9131 85-27090
B12 Krstic, Vojislav vojislav.krstic@fau.de +49 9131 85-28431
C1 Clark, Tim tim.clark@fau.de +49 9131 85-22948
C1 Meyer, Bernd bernd.meyer@fau.de +49 9131 85-26597
C2 Görling, Andreas andreas.goerling@fau.de +49 9131 85-27766
C3 Shallcross, Sam sam.shallcross@fau.de +49 9131 85-28835
C4 Thoss, Michael michael.thoss@fau.de +49 9131 85-28834
Z1 Drewello, Thomas thomas.drewello@fau.de +49 9131 85-28312
Z2 Spiecker, Erdmann erdmann.spiecker@fau.de +49 9131 85-28603
Z2 Butz, Benjamin benjamin.butz@fau.de +49 9131 85-28607