Honours, Awards and Scholarships

Grants and Scholarships

2020-2023 Collaborative Research Center SFB 953: Synthetic Carbon Allotropes. DFG

2019-2020 Funded member of the Emerging Talents Initiative (ETI) of University of Erlangen-Nürnberg

2019 Postdoctoral Fellowship Promotion of Equal Opportunities for Women in Research and Teaching‘ (FFL) Free State of Bavaria

2017-2019 Marie Skłodowska-Curie Postdoctoral Fellowship (IF)

Hy-solFullGraph 747734 Horizon 2020 EU Research and Innovation programme

2013 Travel grant for predoctoral stay abroad from Margit et Folke Perhzon Foundation (Visiting PhD student at Lund University, Sweden).

Division of Microbiology, Immunology and Glycobiology – MIG Prof. Dr. Hakon Leffler

2011 Short term fellowship JAE-Pre program from CSIC (Spanish Council for Scientific Research) (Visiting PhD student at Michigan University, USA)

Material Science and Engineering. Prof. Dr. Richard M. Laine

2009-2013 Predoctoral Fellowship JAE-Pre program from CSIC (Spanish Council for Scientific Research).

2008-2009 MSc Fellowship International University Menendez-Pelayo, Spain.

2006-2007 Collaboration fellowship in a Research Department Ministry of Education and Science. Spain