Navigation

Group Members

Dr. Florian Maier, Akad. ORat

Logo Researcher ID Researcher ID: M-4501-2013 ORCID: 0000-0001-9725-8961

actual lectures F. Maier (UnivIS, in German)

Dr. Radha Bhuin

  • Job title: Postdoc
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: P 3.93
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -27331 (L)
  • Email: radha.g.bhuin@fau.de

Dr. Sunghwan Shin

  • Job title: Postdoc
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: Cluster U 1.013
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -67504 (L)
  • Email: sunghwan.shin@fau.de

Francesco Greco, M. Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: Cluster U 1.013
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -67504 (L)
  • Email: francesco.greco@fau.de

Bettina Heller, M. Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: Cluster U 1.013
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -67504 (L)
  • Email: bettina.heller@fau.de

Matthias Lexow, M. Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: P 2.97
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -27430 (L)
  • Email: matthias.lexow@fau.de

Benjamin May, MSci (AMinstP)

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    Room Büro: P 2.98 / Labor: P 2.97
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27338 (B), -27430 (L)
  • Email: benjamin.may@fau.de