Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Kivala Group

PhD Students

 

Bettina Gliemann, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26585
  • Email: bettina.gliemann@fau.de

Johannes Ascherl, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22982
  • Email: johannes.ascherl@fau.de

Johannes Nebauer, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22982
  • Email: johannes.nebauer@fau.de

Kevin Padberg, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22982
  • Email: kevin.padberg@fau.de

Michael Grunst, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22960
  • Email: michael.grunst@fau.de

Miriam Hauschild, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-22982
  • Email: miriam.hauschild@fau.de

Theresa Mekelburg, M.Sc.

  • Job title: PhD student
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 42
    91054 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26585
  • Email: theresa.mekelburg@fau.de