Cooperative doctoral degrees

Cooperative doctoral degrees make it possible for members of technical universities or universities of applied sciences to complete a doctoral degree in cooperation with the FAU.

For more information, please visit the homepages of the Graduate Centre and the Office of Doctoral Affairs, and/or read through this guide to cooperative doctoral degrees (in German).