AK Mandel thanks for student support in 2020

We sincerely thank all students that were curious enough to check out the new group in Erlangen – the Mandel group – to work with. Your contribution to our many projects was very much appreciated. Great work everybody!

Thanks goes to:

Hannes Bauer, Jianing Bao, Sara Li Deuso, Frederic Dietrich, Anke Gettinger, Julian Maier, Valentino Martello, Indrasena Maddipatla, Jonas Neumeyer, Bowen Yang, Lei Ye, Gyusang Yi and Andreas Zink.