Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Libuda Group

Group Members

 

Prof. Dr. Jörg Libuda

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27308
  • Email: joerg.libuda@fau.de

Secretary

  • Andrea Meixner-Wolf / Susana Kreß

YOUR NAME COULD BE HERE: APPLY FOR OPEN PHD-POSITION

Postdocs, Scientists:

Dr. Yaroslava Lykhach

PhD Students:

Corinna Stumm, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67502 (B), -27013 (L1), -67503 (L2)
  • Email: corinna.stumm@fau.de

Fabian Kollhoff, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67502 (B), -67503 (L)
  • Email: fabian.kollhoff@fau.de

Fabian Waidhas, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67498 (B), -67503 (L1), -27013 (L2)
  • Email: fabian.waidhas@fau.de

Firas Faisal, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27780 (B), -27013 (L)
  • Email: firas.faisal@fau.de

Manon Bertram, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67501 (B), -67503 (L1), -27013 (L2)
  • Email: manon.bertram@fau.de

Matthias Schwarz, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27310 (B), -27304 (L)
  • Email: matthias.schwarz@fau.de

Dipl.-Chem. Olaf Brummel

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67498 (B), 09131/85-67503 (L1), 09131/85-27013 (L2)
  • Email: olaf.brummel@fau.de

Tanja Bauer, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27310 (B), -27348 (L1), -67503 (L2)
  • Email: tanja.tb.bauer@fau.de

Tao Xu, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-20944 (B), -27348 (L)
  • Email: tao.xu@fau.de

Tobias Wähler, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27310 (B), -27348 (L)
  • Email: tobias.waehler@fau.de

Master and Research Students:

Chantal Hohner, B. Sc.

Christian Schuschke, B. Sc.

Dominik Blaumeiser, B. Sc.

Ralf Schuster, B. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: 09131/85-27780 (B), -27348 (L)
  • Email: ralf.schuster@fau.de

YOUR NAME COULD BE HERE: APPLY FOR OPEN PHD-POSITION