Navigation

Group Members

Head of Group

Prof. Dr. Andrea Büttner

Photo of Andrea Buettner

 

Researcher ID (Web of Knowledge): E-2510-2011

Orcid-number: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-6205-5125

 

 

Postdoc

Dr. Helene Loos

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: helene.loos@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Students

Tayyaba Ammar

Photo of Tayyaba Ammar
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24132
  • Email: tayyaba.ammar@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Bauer

Photo of Patrick Bauer
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: patrick.bauer@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcel Debong

Photo of Marcel Debong
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24132
  • Email: marcel.debong@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philipp Denk

Photo of Philipp Denk
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 8161 491318
  • Email: philipp.denk@fau.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising
    Room D403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Ebertsch

Photo of Lena Ebertsch
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: lena.ebertsch@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rahil Ghadiriasli

Photo: Rahil Ghadiriasli
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 8161 491306
  • Email: rahil.ghadiriasli@fau.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising
    Room D403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohamed Mahmoud

Photo of Mohamed Mahmoud
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 8161 491304
  • Email: mohamed.mahmoud@fau.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising
    Room D408

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Schädle

Photo of Christopher Schädle
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 8161 491460
  • Email: christopher.schaedle@fau.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising
    Room 1.1017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Scheffler

Photo of Laura Scheffler
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: laura.scheffler@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Schlegel

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: Tel.: +49 8161 491-422
  • Email: katharina.schlegel@ivv.fraunhofer.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Schreiner

Photo of Linda Schreiner
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: linda.schreiner@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benedikt Slavik

Photo of Benedikt Slavik
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24132
  • Email: benedikt.slavik@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miriam Strangl

Photo of Miriam Strangl
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24132
  • Email: miriam.strangl@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christoph Wiedmer

Photo. Christop Wiedmer
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Email: christoph.wiedmer@fau.de
  • Address:
    Giggenhauser Str. 35
    85354 Freising
    Room D403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Tanja Hammerbacher

Photo of Tanja Hammerbacher
  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24678
  • Email: tanja.hammerbacher@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.120 B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Aman

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Aroma and Smell Research
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-24684
  • Email: sabine.aman@fau.de
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 9
    91054 Erlangen
    Room 1.119